Just to Keep in Mind

Dear Emma,

I’m sorry that I’m doing this, but sadly I have to. 

I’m going on hiatus. Not for any personal reasons whatsoever so don’t worry. I still love blogging, I still love this community, but my exams start this week so I can’t promise regular posts, or even posts at all. 

I will probably still be reading and commenting on your posts, but I won’t be writing on here for a while. 

I hope I can write something every once in a while, but I won’t be back to my regular schedule for at least a month. 

I will still be managing the Treehouse because I won’t be writing anything for a while but I am still reviewing and approving guest posts, so please keep on submitting things – everything we’ve had so far is incredible! 

Anyway, if any of you are doing exams I hope they go super well and I wish you lots of luck!

Hopefully I’ll see you soon πŸ™‚ 

Love from,

Tara

XXX

16 thoughts on “Just to Keep in Mind

  1. Hey Tara! I’m a new follower. I’m so sorry if this is obvious, but I’m kind of slow. I’m not trying to offend anyone but… Who’s Emma? Again, sorry if I’m supposed to know. Good luck, anyway!
    Optimistikay xxx

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

