Sadly, I Don’t Have a Life

Dear Emma, 

So I was attempting to find something interesting about my life to write about this week, but I actually couldn’t. 

There are about three weeks till exams start, so I pretty much don’t have a life at the moment. 

As I have probably said about a thousand times, I am so incredibly excited for summer. 

It kinda almost dispels the fear I’ve got for exams. 

Nope, not really. 

HOWEVER, I have heard that they are apparently opening a Disneyland in Britain, so I am very excited for that. 

Hope you guys are having an amazing week! 

Love from,

Tara

XXX

18 thoughts on “Sadly, I Don’t Have a Life

  1. thoughtfultash

    Ahh my exams are in a week tomorrow so my life at the moment consists of revision, Netflix and complaining about the exams haha! If there is actually a disneyland opening in Britain that would be AMAZING!! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Ally

    Hey Tara, Kendall has asked me if you would like the Tuesday spot on Simply My Life (simplymylife132.wordpress.com). Please get back to be soon as we are asking multiple people and whoever responds first will most likely get it. Thank you!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

